This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.8
Value
7.4
Reviews
    bs
    9.2
    November 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    do
    10
    October 20, 2017
    All very good. As expected
    bs
    7.5
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chavo
    bs
    7.9
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tangela
    bs
    10
    September 10, 2017
    Great Boutique Hotel
    Better meal options.
    Views, location, service
    Ilona
    us
    10
    August 7, 2017
    One of the best hotelsI
    This hotel is magnificent. I strongly recommend staying there. It's located on the rock up hill and you can't beat the view from 360 balcony outside your room. Clean. Quiet. Beautiful. I wish I could stay longer than just one night. Staff is super friendly. Breakfast was great. There is also self served bar that you can mix your own drinks. Honestly it's just perfect. Also just 2 min walk from endless beach which is empty most of the time. Or if you prefer you can use the pool outside which is idyllic. I could stay there for a week and I would love it!
    Whoami91
    us
    9.6
    August 7, 2017
    Hidden gem close to the airport
    A little far far from downtown Nassau.
    About a 10 min drive from the airport. Taxi service available. Had a nice pool, but didn't get to use it. Loved the balconies on all floor which provided a nice view of the water and the island.
    Shaline
    us
    10
    August 6, 2017
    Perfect lil getaway!
    Couldn't find anything i didn't like.
    The little pool is beautiful and quite inviting.
    us
    7.9
    July 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elvira
    us
    7.9
    July 30, 2017
    First time in the Bahamas
    We could have been made aware of the flights of stairs from the street to the registration desk Especially if someone has walking issues
    The registration clerk was awesome
    David
    us
    8.8
    July 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us
    2.9
    July 1, 2017
    Don't go!
    Had to walk up 100 stairs to get there thru a dark cave tunnel carrying luggage all the way up. Horrible!!!!
    Very strange place
    Jonathan
    us
    2.5
    June 28, 2017
    Rip off
    Wifi was promised but absolutely did not exist. Location wasn't as advertised. We did not sleep at all due to lots of noise through paper thin walls. We payed a lot of money for nothing unfortunately.
    Wifi was promised but absolutely did not exist. Location wasn't as advertised. We did not sleep at all due to lots of noise through paper thin walls. We payed a lot of money for nothing unfortunately.
    us
    10
    June 22, 2017
    Perfect trip, very relaxing! Staff was great and we had a lot of fun.
    Katie
    us
    9.6
    June 21, 2017
    The lovely homemade continental breakfast, pool was fantastic and beautiful ambiance!
    Richard
    au
    9.6
    June 4, 2017
    Beautiful relaxed atmospheric property
    It's quite a way from Nassau but we enjoyed taking the local buses. They stop running at 6 pm so after then you will need to take a cab.
    Lovely atmospheric old house with spectacular views from the terrace
    us
    7.1
    May 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michelle
    us
    10
    May 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donna
    us
    7.9
    May 17, 2017
    It was an OK place to stay but would not be my first choice for next years trip.
    What we did not like was that it was noisy at night and we could not sleep. The people upstairs of us sounded like there were having a party all night along with an aerobic class! We also did not like the shower! It was too small and water leaked onto the floor and make quite a mess.
    The location was perfect. The staff were friendly and efficient.
    us
    8.8
    May 16, 2017
    We enjoyed the small cozy feeling of the place. It was so quiet and relaxing with a beautiful ocean view and short walk to the beach.
Loading reviews...
Close